Blufig bags Gold at the Masters of Modern Marketing Awards 2020

“Three years. Two awards. One amazing achievement. ”
Successful marketing isn’t actually successful if it won’t make heads turn. An idea is only as good as the impact it delivers – both for the brand and its audience. mCube is one of the most coveted award conferences that brings together some of the top minds in contemporary marketing spanning a wide range of industries.

The 4th Annual Masters of Modern Marketing Awards and Conference, mCube 2020 was held virtually this year, with the announcements published online on 21st August 2020. Blufig bagged the Gold Award – Best Digital Campaign for an IT Enterprise. The award was in recognition for the work we did for Simbus Technologies, one of the leading Fashion Tech companies.

Blufig, a Content Marketing Agency focusing on delivering strategic digital marketing campaigns for companies in the B2B space. Amit Thakkar, Founder and Director, Blufig says, “We take pride in partnering with startups and established firms to transform their digital footprint. With this win, second time around, we’ve established a spot among some top players in the industry. We’re humbled to make the same kind of impact they do, for our clients in our niche segment. We started with a mission to bring creativity into the B2B digital marketing space, and, this award proves that we’re well on our way in accomplishing the same”

Blufig won this award for the work delivered for a long standing client, Simbus Technologies – a fashion tech company. Blufig manages the brand entirely – starting from the website, social media, SEO and lead gen campaigns. Blufig coined a digital strategy that would position Simbus as a thought leader and reliable technology partner with exclusive focus on Retail and Fashion businesses

The stellar Jury comprised renowned names in the marketing industry: Rahul Ramchandani (Google Shopping), Sugato Banerji (Dish TV), Binda Dey (Red Chillies Entertainment), Imran Qadri (Harley-Davidson India), Anil Kumar Singh (Neo), Balaji Vaidyanathan (Franklin Templeton), Rajasekhar KS (, Raja Chakraborty (Raymond Consumer Care), Sheena Kapoor (Edelweiss Financial Services), Anurag Purohit (L&T Infotech Ltd.), Jatin Chhikara (Royal Enfield), Rituraj Bidwai (Sobha Limited), Deepak Bhatt (IIMA), Sameer Seth (Dolby Technology India), Ashish Bajaj (DOCSAPP), Archana Aggarwal (Airtel), Nandita Khaire (Rembrand Consulting), Priyanka Sehgal (LIT Digital), Zubin Kuttar (Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories), Pravinkumar Bhandari (EPaisa), Prasad Pimple (HDFC Life), Vinaikrishnan Nair (SBI General), Udit Jain (Airtel Payments Bank) and more. See the full list of the jury panel here.

To be named among some top players in the industry and to make an impact for our clients gives Blufig an edge above its peers. The other brands who won in various categories include the likes of Dell, MG Hector, HBO, Hungama, The Zoom Studios, Hersheys, Hamleys, Byju’s, Skoda and more.Take a look at the full list of winners here.

Looking For A Marketing Partner?

We will make it worth your while!